Fuck it dude, lets go bowling

Last night I decided that bowling is the most relaxing and wonderful pass time on the planet. You can drink, smoke, talk, goof off, yet your still trying as hard as you can to be the best one there, theres still a competition going on, but no one gets upset in bowling (at least outside of the leagues). I used to bowl for both my grade school and high school teams, and although I don’t get out as much as I used to (and Im definitely not as good as I used to be) I still feel a close bond with the “sport” of bowling. Some of the best movies are centered around bowling (at least two anyway) and its also always been a family pass time, as my dad loves it too. So I say hooray for bowling, every Monday night in Mount Larell or Cherry Hill, or somewhere around there, they have 3 dollar cover charges and dollar games all night. Looks like I know where Ill be every Monday night!

Leave a Reply

